St Joseph’s high achievers

Written by admin on 01/07/2018 Categories: 苏州美甲美睫培训学校

St Joseph’s School award winners Joshua Osmond, Britnee Breneger, Gracie Bates, Gabrielle Anderson and Aaron Fisher.St Joseph’s Primary held their annual presentation on Monday night before school finished up for 2014.

Major award winners included Gabrielle Anderson who won the Sisters of St Joseph integrity award while Joshua Osmond won the Sisters of St Joseph award for achievement.

Library award winner was Gracie Bates, Aaron Fisher won both the sport encouragement award and CJ Gleeson award for excellence in swimming.

The Bob Skillen award for excellence in athletics was won by Britnee Breneger.

Academic excellence award winners were Noah Watson, Charlotte Chenery, Montana Campbell, Avalon Thompson, Emily Gibson, Hannah Marquet and Gabrielle Anderson.

Christian development receipients were Carly Wilmen, Edward Black, Wallace MacKay, Darcy MacKay, Aaron Fisher, Emma Steele and Emily Shelton.

Consistent effort awards were given to Chloe Edwards, Jayden Duck, Cassie Kowalski, Amy-Lee Taylor, Georgia Osmond, Elise MacKay and Rebekah Farr.

Baxta Brown, Rhiannon Lloyd, Luc Bates, Jacob Shelton, Peter Blundell, Lily Godfrey and Noah Stanley received awards for reliability.

This story Administrator ready to work first appeared on 苏州美甲美睫培训学校.

Comments Off on St Joseph’s high achievers