Top achievers at Clarence Town School

Written by admin on 09/07/2018 Categories: 苏州美甲美睫培训学校

Clarence Town Public School’s academic award winners Melany Ford, Gabrielle Fren, Myhra Lencz-Rufo, Lauren Aubin and Lucas Hawkin.Melany Ford was named dux for 2014 and Myhra Lencz-Rufo received the citizenship award.

Lauren Aubin receive the year 3-6 principal’s award while Lucas Hawkin the kinder to year 2 one.

Public speaking award winner was Gabrielle Fren and Nicholas Fren received the sportsmanship award.

Dominic Rusak, Jaxson Stericker and Jessie Taylor were the senior sport champions while Jayden Hawkin and Abbie Steel were the junior champions.

Harry Boyton received the Premier’s sport award.

Technology awards were given to Nash Jeffery, Luke Redman, Gracie Hainsworth, Jack Boyton, Paige Hensley-Turner, Abbie Steel and Jake Godfrey.

Library award winners were Harry Thurlow-Gray, Ronin Elloy, Kyla Radford and Charlie Englefield.

IGA awards for most improved were given to Jasmine Bagnall, Ebony Shaw, Amity Lynch, Jade Smith, Darby Tout and Brook Hawkins-Lee.

Sport award winners Melany Ford, Jaxson Stericker, Dominic Rusak, Nicholas Fren, Harry Boyton, Jayden Hawkin, Abbie Steel, Jessie Taylor and Jack Kershaw.

Class awards

ES1L: Maxen Elloy, Mia Layzell, Charlie Jones, Matilda Bourke, Jesse Hoffman and Caitlin McDonald

S1E: April Hensley-Turner, Beth West, Samuel Zuber, Claire Bagnall, Aleira Mansfield and Chloe Edwards.

S1/2E: Harry Boyton, Harry Watt, Isabella Dunning, Lilly McDonnell, Caleb Shaw and Oliver Hoffman.

S2G: Jade Smith, Nathan Andrews, Claudia Watt, Cale Conserdyne, Jessie Radford and Jack Boyton.

S2-3L: Macy-Lyn Pearson, Jack Watt, Makayla Duthie, Daniel Edwards, Tijay Parks and Gracie Kershaw.

S3G: Jessica Taylor, Abijade Bee, Isaac Smith, Caitlin Lightfoot, Jade Taylor and Chloe Taylor.

This story Administrator ready to work first appeared on 苏州美甲美睫培训学校.

Comments Off on Top achievers at Clarence Town School